Three Things That Will Boost Your Social Media Presence

World of Creative Comms

Social media is gaining more and more popularity every day. There are thousands of new platforms and applications out there where you can share photos, videos, opinion on different topics etc. However, the challenge is to know how to use these effectively.

Many people still underestimate the power of social media and if I have to be honest, a few years ago I was one of them. I thought it was a waste of time and money and couldn’t understand how anyone, especially small businesses, could invest in it. However, last year I happened to start an internship in a small tourism company as a Social Media Executive (which I was quite sceptical about), and I have to admit I loved it from day one. After that I continued my career development in the social media field working as a freelancer for different clients. And three months earlier I was…

View original post 419 more words

Leave a Reply

